Point Guard College/Indiana Transformational Coach Award

This is the sixth year for the PGC/Indiana Transformational Coach Awards, which are presented to coaches who have

impacted the lives of their players and fellow coaches at their school and within their community. The recipients are coaches who are respected by their players and fellow coaches for their dedication, positive approach and integrity on and off the court. Point Guard College is a corporate partner of the IBCA.

PGC logo


2023 Winners



Past Winners